Thursday September 21
 

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday September 22

BEER GARDEN: BOURBON BARREL FEST- 5:00 PM |Kyle Ollah 

5 PM | Stel

8 PM | Jeff Cordes

Saturday September 23

BEER GARDEN BOURBON BARREL FEST- 5:00 PM | Russ Sackett 

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Rick Bruner

8 PM | Aaron Tank

Sunday September 24

Noon | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday September 25

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday September 26

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday September 27

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday September 28
 

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday September 29

5 PM | Aaron Tanks

8 PM | Briand Morrison

Saturday September 30

BEER GARDEN OKTOBERFEST 5PM | DANCE ATTIC!

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Marc Gartman

8 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday October 1

Noon | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday October 2

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday October 3

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday October 4

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday October 5

6 PM | Similar Dogs

Friday October 6

5 PM | Bill and Kate Isles

8 PM | Andy Lipke

Saturday October 7

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Stel

8 PM | The Northeast Timberland Band

Sunday October 8

Noon | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday October 9

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday October 10

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday October 11

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday October 12

6 PM | Dance Attic

Friday October 13

5 PM | Stel

8 PM | Bill Isles

Saturday October 14

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | 35 North

8 PM | Black River Revue

Sunday October 15

Noon | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday October 16

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday October 17

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday October 18

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday October 19

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday October 20

5 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

8 PM | Trash Cats

Saturday October 21

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Bryan Gatten

8 PM | Aaron Tank

Sunday October 22

Noon | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday October 23

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday October 24

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday October 25

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday October 26

6 PM | Similar Dogs

Friday October 27

5 PM | Stel

8 PM | Bill Isles

Saturday October 28

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Marc Gartman

8 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday October 29

Noon | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday October 30

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday October 31

6 PM | Chris Clemens

 

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.